You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Please note that this series of events is on...

    Rockcliffe Park

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 at 9:30am / until Mon, Oct 31, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. 30 min. Drop-in

    Hazeldean

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 at 10:15am / until Mon, Oct 24, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    St-Laurent

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Oct 31, 2022

  • Stories, songs and rhymes for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in.

    Munster

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Oct 03, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop in. All ages.

    North Gower

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Oct 24, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in.

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Greenboro

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Oct 24, 2022

  • With tall tales, rhymes, and songs; start your morning off by joining us for our drop in family storytime Tuesday mornings at 10:15! Not ready...

    Richmond

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 at 10:15am / until Tue, Oct 25, 2022

  • Man reading to children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Registration required. Please register each child.

    Manotick

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022