You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in.

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Greenboro

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Oct 24, 2022

  • With tall tales, rhymes, and songs; start your morning off by joining us for our drop in family storytime Tuesday mornings at 10:15! Not ready...

    Richmond

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 10:15am / until Tue, Oct 25, 2022

  • crokinole
    We will have the boards, we just need the players. Drop in for a rousing game of crokinole, checkers or chess. Never played? Don't worry,...

    North Gower

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Dec 27, 2022

  • Man reading to children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Drop- in Storytime with stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Registration required. Please register each child.

    Manotick

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes

    Greely

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Carp

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Join us for Stay and Play after Family Storytime! There will be fun self-directed activities for families. Drop-in.

    Manotick

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 11:00am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 3:15pm / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022