You are here

Find a program or event

  • A fun program of discovery for preschoolers and their adult co-learner. Explore elements of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) through hands-on inquiry-based activities and...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Tutoring and homework help for children in grades one to eight. This program is provided in partnership with Frontier College.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • English Conversation Group
    Practice your English conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome. Come to one or both groups.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • Show and Tell
    Join us for a preschool circle time with lots of stories, rhymes and songs, followed by a craft. Children are encouraged to bring an item...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 at 10:15am / until Thu, Dec 15, 2022

  • Rhymes, songs and stories for babies and their parents or caregivers. Ages 0 to 18 months. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 at 10:30am / until Fri, Dec 16, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 at 10:30am

  • English Conversation Group
    Practice your English conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome. Come to one or both groups.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Banner of popular anime characters
    Attention anime and manga enthusiasts! Join our Teen Anime Club where we will watch episodes of our favourite anime, discuss the manga we love, and...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 at 3:00pm

  • Toddlertime
    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers together with their parents or caregivers. Ages 19 to 35 months. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 at 10:15am