You are here

Find a program or event

  • Hazeldean
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Sat, May 27, 2023
    Meet with other Lego enthusiasts once a month on a Saturday afternoon for a lively book discussion and building challenges. Books and bricks will be...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Jun 08, 2023
    New to independent reading? Join our family book club and discover great reading suggestions to get you started and keep you going. We will share favorites, listen to...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Thursday Feb 23, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Jun 29, 2023
    Be the first to read it! A read it and review it book club for new graphic novels, fiction and non-fiction titles. Open to readers...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Saturday Mar 4, 2023 at 10:30am
    Celebrate Robert Munsch's The Paper Bag Princess with stories, crafts, and fun activities for kids of all ages. Saturday March 4 from 10:30-11:15 am. Family...
  • Manotick
    Saturday Mar 11, 2023 at 10:30am
    Ages 4 to10, please register for this event. Don't forget to bring a parent or caregiver with you. We're celebrating the annual Paper Bag Princess...
  • Cumberland
    Monday Mar 13, 2023 at 10:00am
    Test your wits! Can you complete all the challenges to break into the box? For ages 9-12. We encourage you to register - drop-ins will...
  • Cumberland
    Monday Mar 13, 2023 at 11:15am
    Teste tes méninges! Peux-tu compléter tous les défis pour réussir à ouvrir la boîte? Pour les enfants de 9 à 12 ans. Il est préférable...