You are here

Find a program or event

  • North Gloucester
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Dec 19, 2023
    Welcome back to North Gloucester! After a long hiatus, Knit Wits will be back in the New Year, trying out Tuesday evenings from 6:30-8pm. Come share advice, ideas, and conversation with other knitters. Open to all adults and teens. Drop in. (Not for those looking to learn). /  Bienvenue de retour à la succursale Gloucester nord! Après une longue détente, Trico'thé sera de retour en essayant le mardi soir, de 18 h 30 à 20 h. Venez partager vos suggestions et idées tout en placotant avec d’autres tricoteurs! Ouverte aux adultes et ados. Inscription non-requise. (Pas pour ceux qui cherche à apprendre).
  • Main
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 1:05pm / until Wed, Jun 21, 2023
    Bring your resume and an employment specialist from St. Lawrence College Employment Service will be here to review it with you.
  • Beaverbrook
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 11:30am / until Thu, Feb 02, 2023
    Looking to start in a new position, apply for your first job, or jump back into the workplace? The Community Employment Resource Centre (CERC) is...
  • Hazeldean
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 7:00pm / until Thu, Mar 23, 2023
    If you are a knitter, a crocheter or a crafter, come and join us at Hazeldean Stitches. Share your ideas and projects with other yarn...
  • Sunnyside
    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, May 23, 2023
    Join author Michael Stewart each month to discuss an element of writer's craft followed by a generative prompt and sharing. Hone your craft. Dig deeper...