You are here

Find a program or event

  • Please join us and share the enjoyment of good books in an informal and relaxed atmosphere. On June 2nd we will meet to choose the...

    Greenboro

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Thu, Jul 07, 2022

  • Graphic of book, coffee cup, agenda and reading glasses
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for discussions on the first Friday of every month. May 6 "The Loch...

    Hazeldean

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for a lively discussion of The Splended & the Vile by Erik Larson...

    Centennial

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. June 9 book: Hidden Valley Road by...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • End table with book.
    Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Bienvenue aux nouveaux venus.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • books; glasses
    Join us to discuss books from the science fiction and fantasy genres each month. All are welcome. Registrants are responsible for securing a copy of...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 at 6:45pm

  • Graphic of book, coffee cup, agenda and reading glasses
    Looking to find your new favourite book? Join us at the Greenboro Branch for our Afternoon Book Chat, where we discuss some of our favourite...

    Greenboro

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 at 2:30pm / until Wed, Jul 27, 2022

  • books
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. July 14 book: Becoming by Michelle Obama...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • books
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. August 11 book: The Lager Queen of...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 at 1:30pm