You are here

Find a program or event

  • Cumberland
    Monday Jan 30, 2023 at 3:00pm
    Curious about Dungeons and Dragons? Give it a try with this one-session-long adventure for beginners! D&D is a popular fantasy role-playing game in which your...
  • Hazeldean
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 2:30pm / until Wed, Feb 01, 2023
    Teenagers are invited to get creative and make a no-pressure, awful piece of art. All supplies will be provided. We will put out random art...
  • Beaverbrook
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Tue, Apr 25, 2023
    Drop-in to play video games on our PS4 and WiiU. For ages 13-18. Drop-in.
  • Main
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 1:05pm / until Wed, Jun 21, 2023
    Bring your resume and an employment specialist from St. Lawrence College Employment Service will be here to review it with you.
  • Beaverbrook
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 11:30am / until Thu, Feb 02, 2023
    Looking to start in a new position, apply for your first job, or jump back into the workplace? The Community Employment Resource Centre (CERC) is...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 10:00am
    Interested in playing D&D? Then join us on January 14, 21, 28 and February 4th for a D&D adventure. Dungeons and Dragons is a fantasy...
  • Sunnyside
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 1:30pm / until Sat, May 13, 2023
    Everyone has a story. Some of us have 1001 stories! Marie Victoria Robertson and Brad Denys will introduce you to the art of storytelling. How...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 2:00pm
    Join spoken word artist and Awesome Authors contest judge, Khaleefa Apollo The Child, for tips and tricks on how to write a winning poem. For...
  • Rosemount
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Mar 04, 2023
    Join us at the Rosemount Branch and play with friends using our Nintendo Switch Console! Bring your friends, hang out, and defeat your enemies! Play...
  • Cumberland
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 2:00pm
    Curious about Dungeons and Dragons? Give it a try with this one-session-long adventure for beginners! D&D is a popular fantasy role-playing game in which your...