You are here

Find a program or event

A different craft each week to make and take home. Visit us to see what we are up to!

North Gower

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 at 1:30pm / until Aug 27, 2019

Discover the wonder and science of bubbles. Ages 4-12. Registration recommended.

North Gower

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 at 10:30am

Come and experiment with our tech and see what you can do! Registration recommended. Ages 4-12

North Gower

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 at 10:30am

Test your limits and find hidden talents. Registration recommended. Ages 4-12.

North Gower

Thursday Jul 11, 2019 at 1:30pm

Rock dot paint your favourite sea creature.

North Gower

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 at 10:30am

Reach for the stars. Registration recommended. Ages 4-12.

North Gower

Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 1:30pm

How to recognize animal footprints. Ages 4-12. Registration recommended.

North Gower

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 10:30am

From gemstones to volcanoes, what can we learn from the earth? Ages 4-12. Registration recommended

North Gower

Thursday Jul 25, 2019 at 1:30pm

Learn to read the clouds Age 4-12. Registration recommended.

North Gower

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 10:30am

Do you know where your food comes from? Join us to explore the natural world. For ages 4-12. Registration is required.

North Gower

Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 1:30pm