You are here

Find a program or event

Test your limits and find hidden talents. Registration recommended. Ages 4-12.

Manotick

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 at 1:30pm

Come learn about an important part of a spy’s world: camouflage! Learn all about what it takes to blend into any situation, what you need...

Manotick

Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 2:00pm

It's a bird, it's a plane, it's a bubble! Songs, stories and bubbles. Registration recommended. Ages 0-5.

Manotick

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 at 10:30am

Reach for the stars. Registration recommended. Ages 4-12.

Manotick

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 1:30pm

This is your ticket to the sky! Observe how stardust is created and travel in a soapy galaxy to learn about the cycle of life...

Manotick

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 at 2:00pm

From gemstones to volcanoes, what can we learn from the earth? Ages 4-12. Registration recommended.

Manotick

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 1:30pm

Join us for crafts and activities for young children and a parent or caregiver. Ages 18 months +. Registration recommended.

Manotick

Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 10:30am

From fossils to worms, what can we discover underground? Ages 4-8. Registration recommended.

Manotick

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 at 10:30am

Can you spot the hidden dangers? Ages 4-12. Registration recommended.

Manotick

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 at 1:30pm

We're going on an animal hunt! Who will we find? Includes use of Google Expeditions! Ages 4-8. Registration recommended.

Manotick

Thursday Aug 8, 2019 at 10:30am