You are here

Find a program or event

A ll summer! / Tout l’été ! Drop by every Wednesday evening at the Cumberland branch. The Library`s Knitting & Crocheting Club is the perfect...

Cumberland

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 at 6:30pm

Banner for parenting programs
Prenatal Class offered by Ottawa Public Health (OPH). A public health nurse will lead this mini-series of three small group sessions. Please note: Only 1...

Cumberland

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Sep 17, 2019

Banner for parenting programs
Prenatal Class offered by Ottawa Public Health (OPH). A public health nurse will lead this mini-series of three small group sessions. Please note: Only 1...

Cumberland

Thursday Sep 5, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Sep 19, 2019

Improve your spoken French and meet new friends in a relaxed setting. / Améliorez votre français parlé et rencontrez des gens dans un milieu décontracté.

Cumberland

Monday Sep 9, 2019 at 7:00pm / until Dec 16, 2019

English language conversation in a relaxed and friendly environment./ Améliorez votre anglais parlé dans un milieu décontracté.

Cumberland

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 at 10:00am / until Dec 17, 2019

Partagez votre plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue.

Cumberland

Thursday Sep 12, 2019 at 10:00am / until May 14, 2020

Practice your spanish in a relaxed and friendly environment.

Cumberland

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 at 10:00am / until Dec 11, 2019

Improve you Spanish! Améliorez votre espagnol!

Cumberland

Friday Sep 20, 2019 at 10:00am / until Dec 13, 2019

Share your love of reading in a relaxed setting.

Cumberland

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 at 7:00pm / until May 26, 2020

Join Antonio Garcia, small business advisor at Scotiabank, for an informational talk about how the process works and how to prepare before applying for credit...

Cumberland

Monday Sep 30, 2019 at 6:30pm