You are here

Find a program or event

  • Sunnyside
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:15am / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.
  • North Gloucester
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:15am / until Wed, Jun 14, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...
  • Main
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...
  • Manotick
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Feb 22, 2023
    Join us for stories, storybook reading, rhymes and songs (early literacy basics). All children need to be accompanied by a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program.
  • Manotick
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 11:00am / until Wed, Feb 22, 2023
    Join us at stay & play after Storytime with your child(ren) and mix with other parents or caregivers. Let's explore something new each week, from...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Feb 15, 2023
    A school readiness program for children 3-4 years-old, who will be entering kindergarten in September 2023, and their adult co-learner. Stories and child-centered learning stations...
  • Centennial
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 10:30am / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023
    Join us for stories, rhymes, and songs geared toward preschool children. Ages 3-4 with a parent or caregiver. Drop in.
  • Manotick
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Thu, Feb 23, 2023
    Join us for stories, rhymes, interactive songs and activities for babies (ages 0-18 months) with a parent/caregiver. Drop-in program.
  • Sunnyside
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 10:15am / until Sat, Mar 04, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Happens the first Saturday morning of every month!
  • Carlingwood
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 10:30am / until Sat, Apr 29, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes