You are here

Find a program or event

  • Hazeldean
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:15am / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. 19-35 months. 30 min.
  • Hazeldean
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:45am / until Thu, Jun 08, 2023
    Join us in our picture book area for lots of fun activities! Play with puppets, felt stories, building blocks, and more! All ages. Drop-In. Please...
  • Hazeldean
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023
    Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment.
  • Hazeldean
    Friday Feb 3, 2023 at 1:30pm / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere at the Hazeldean Library. September 9 Meet&Greet - Talk about our summer reading October 14...
  • Hazeldean
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Sat, May 27, 2023
    Meet with other Lego enthusiasts once a month on a Saturday afternoon for a lively book discussion and building challenges. Books and bricks will be...
  • Hazeldean
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 10:15am / until Tue, Feb 28, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. 30 min. Registration required. Using your Library card, please register one spot...
  • Hazeldean
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Tue, May 30, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Feel free to wear your pjs. 30 min. Drop in.
  • Hazeldean
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 10:15am / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. 30 min.
  • Hazeldean
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 7:00pm / until Thu, Mar 23, 2023
    If you are a knitter, a crocheter or a crafter, come and join us at Hazeldean Stitches. Share your ideas and projects with other yarn...
  • Hazeldean
    Friday Feb 10, 2023 at 1:30pm / until Fri, Mar 24, 2023
    Do you love browsing through cookbooks and trying new recipes? Do you enjoy sampling and sharing new dishes? Then come and meet with fellow food...