You are here

Find a program or event

  • Drop in for preschool fun! Play with puppets, crafts, building blocks, and more. On the first Saturday of every month, this will be a Storytime...

    Sunnyside

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:15am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Three cut-paper children dance while holding the numbers 1, 2, 3.
    Join us as we sing, stretch, and dance our way through stories. “Stories & Stretches” is a weekly story time for children ages 3 -...

    Main

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 11:00am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes, puppets and songs for children ages 0-6 and a parent or caregiver. This is a drop-in activity. / Contes, comptines, marionnettes et chansons...

    North Gloucester

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Join us for Stay and Play after Family Storytime! There will be fun self-directed activities and toys for families. Drop-in.

    Carp

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 11:00am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Lego character handing you a flower.
    Create and build with Lego®! Drop-in Program. Family Program. | Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Programme portes ouvertes. Programme familial. ****NOTE: This is a...

    Sunnyside

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 at 3:30pm / until Fri, Dec 16, 2022

  • Come and make a craft at the library. We provide the supplies and you provide the creativity and imagination! Custom button making, pumpkin decorating, leaf...

    Carp

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 10:00am / until Sat, Dec 10, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges...

    Beaverbrook

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 10:30am

  • man reading to group of children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Sunnyside

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 10:15am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Carp

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Lego pieces on a white background
    Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. Ages 6 to 12. / Archiboum! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Pour les 6 à 12 ans.

    Beaverbrook

    Monday Oct 24, 2022 at 10:00am / until Fri, Nov 25, 2022