You are here

Find a program or event

  • Graphic of book, coffee cup, agenda and reading glasses
    Looking to find your new favourite book? Join us at the Greenboro Branch for our Afternoon Book Chat, where we discuss some of our favourite...

    Greenboro

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 at 2:30pm / until Wed, Jul 27, 2022

  • The St. Laurent Book Club meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. May 26th...

    St-Laurent

    Thursday May 26, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Night Owls Book Club
    New to independent reading? Join our family book club and discover great reading suggestions to get you started and keep you going. We will share...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday May 26, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Jun 02, 2022

  • Please join us and share the enjoyment of good books in an informal and relaxed atmosphere. On June 2nd we will meet to choose the...

    Greenboro

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Thu, Jul 07, 2022

  • Graphic of book, coffee cup, agenda and reading glasses
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for discussions on the first Friday of every month. May 6 "The Loch...

    Hazeldean

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for a lively discussion of The Splended & the Vile by Erik Larson...

    Centennial

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. June 9 book: Hidden Valley Road by...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • End table with book.
    Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Bienvenue aux nouveaux venus.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for a discussion on Keith McCafferty (any Sean Stranahan mystery) from 6:30 to...

    Alta Vista

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • Register for the TD Summer Reading Club, do some crafting, have a snack, and celebrate the start of summer! / Inscrivez-vous au Club de lecture...

    Rideau

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 at 10:00am