You are here

Find a program or event

Venez parler littérature avec d’autres passionnés dans une atmosphère détendue!

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 at 6:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selections are The Sano Ichiro series by Laura Joh Rowland.

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Sep 12, 2019 at 1:30pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is All Systems Red by Martha Wells.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Sep 16, 2019 at 7:30pm

The book(s) you read are up to you! Drop-in. Ages 7-12 Meetings are held at the tables behind the children's service hub.

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Sep 26, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Nov 28, 2019

Venez parler littérature avec d’autres passionnés dans une atmosphère détendue!

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 at 6:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is Born a Crime: Stories of a South African Childhood by Trevor...

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Oct 10, 2019 at 1:30pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is Children of Time by Adrian Tchaikovsky.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Oct 21, 2019 at 7:30pm

Venez parler littérature avec d’autres passionnés dans une atmosphère détendue!

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 at 6:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is The Summer Before the War by Helen Simonson.

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Nov 14, 2019 at 1:30pm

Venez parler littérature avec d’autres passionnés dans une atmosphère détendue!

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 at 6:30pm