You are here

Find a program or event

  • Second Friday book club
    Meet new people and join in discussions on selected titles in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere every second Friday of the month. Newcomers are welcome.

    Sunnyside

    Friday Jan 13, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Jun 09, 2023

  • Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Joignez-vous à nous pour une discussion de Regardez-nous danser de Leila Slimani de 14h...

    Alta Vista

    Monday Jan 16, 2023 at 2:00pm

  • Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Le 3e semaine de chaque mois. Bienvenue aux nouveaux venus.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Jun 20, 2023

  • books; glasses
    Join us to discuss books from the science fiction and fantasy genres each month. All are welcome. Registrants are responsible for securing a copy of...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 at 6:30pm

  • Sleuth Hounds
    Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for our discussion on The Apollo Mysteries by Chris Hadfield. All are welcome!

    Alta Vista

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 at 6:30pm

  • Do you enjoy reading mysteries? Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for discussion usually every third Friday of the...

    Sunnyside

    Friday Jan 20, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Jun 16, 2023

  • Join us for a discussion of cookbooks and recipes. Try a recipe from each month’s cookbook selection and tell us what you think! Ask a...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Thu, Mar 23, 2023

  • book club
    Join in stimulating discussions on selected titles in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere on the last Friday of the month.

    Sunnyside

    Friday Jan 27, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Fri, May 26, 2023

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere at the Hazeldean Library. September 9 Meet&Greet - Talk about our summer reading October 14...

    Hazeldean

    Friday Feb 3, 2023 at 1:30pm / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023

  • books; glasses
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. February 9 book: Cloud Cuckoo Land by...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 1:15pm