You are here

Find a program or event

  • French Conversation Group
    Practice your French conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 at 4:30pm / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • Join us at Ruth E. Dickinson for a day of winter holiday fun for all ages! 10:30-11am : Fairytale Puppet Show: The Gingerbread Man –...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 at 10:00am

  • Barrhaven Knitting Group
    Come join our group of experienced knitters. We make substantial donations of knitted materials each year to Ottawa's premature babies and adults in need. You...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Mon, Dec 19, 2022

  • English Conversation Group
    Practice your English conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome. Come to one or both groups.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • English Conversation Group
    Practice your English conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome. Come to one or both groups.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Dickinson Reads
    We meet to enjoy lively good-natured discussions of a wide variety of books selected by our members. All assessments, interpretations, and opinions are valued and...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 at 10:00am / until Wed, Jun 14, 2023

  • Y Employment Access Centre
    Looking for support with your job search? Come meet with one of the Employment Specialists from the Y Employment Access Centre and learn more about...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 at 1:00pm

  • Holiday Movie Night
    Drop by for a screening of "Scrooge" (1935). More details to come.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Dec 22, 2022 at 6:30pm