You are here

Find a program or event

  • Sunnyside
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 12:00pm / until Wed, May 31, 2023
    Bring your knitting or crochet and meet fellow enthusiasts at the Sunnyside branch. Knitters of all abilities are welcome. Apportez votre tricot ou votre crochet...
  • Sunnyside
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 6:45pm / until Thu, May 25, 2023
    Improve your spoken French in a relaxed atmosphere and make new friends!
  • Sunnyside
    Friday Feb 10, 2023 at 1:45pm / until Fri, Jun 09, 2023
    Meet new people and join in discussions on selected titles in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere every second Friday of the month. Newcomers are welcome.
  • Sunnyside
    Friday Feb 17, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Jun 16, 2023
    Do you enjoy reading mysteries? Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for discussion usually every third Friday of the...
  • Sunnyside
    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, May 23, 2023
    Join author Michael Stewart each month to discuss an element of writer's craft followed by a generative prompt and sharing. Hone your craft. Dig deeper...
  • Sunnyside
    Friday Feb 24, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Fri, May 26, 2023
    Join in stimulating discussions on selected titles in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere on the last Friday of the month.