You are here

Find a program or event

  • Bring your knitting, your crocheting or any project along as we chat and create. The group meets the fourth Thursday evening of the month. Drop...

    Osgoode

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Nov 24, 2022

  • Knitting
    Join us for an informal gathering of knitting enthusiasts - from beginners to experts. Share your ideas and projects in a relaxed social atmosphere. Every...

    Carp

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • wool used to knit
    Join us for an informal gathering of knitting enthusiasts - from beginners to experts. Share your ideas and projects in a relaxed atmosphere. Every second...

    North Gower

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • a pumpkin made out of canning rings
    Join us for an afternoon of crafting. Participants will upcycle canning rings to make a quick and easy pumpkin. Just in time for Thanksgiving!

    Manotick

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 3:00pm

  • Bring your knitting or crochet project and share advice, ideas and conversations with fellow enthusiasts. For adults of all abilities. Drop-in. Apportez votre projet de...

    Cumberland

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    If you are a knitter, a crocheter or a crafter, come and join us at Hazeldean Stitches. Share your ideas and projects with other yarn...

    Hazeldean

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Thu, Dec 22, 2022

  • Are you looking to get rid of or refresh some of your craft supplies? Carp branch will be having a craft supply exchange October 17...

    Carp

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 10:00am / until Sat, Oct 22, 2022

  • rock mandalas
    Join us for an afternoon of crafting! Participants will paint a rock mandala.

    North Gower

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Participants will create their own mosaic using natural pebbles and sea glass. Arrange a decorative pattern or picture to create a unique memory. Let the...

    Hazeldean

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 at 6:00pm

  • Go Workshops program Logo
    The Ottawa Go Club ( https://ottawagoclub.wixsite.com/ogcs ) organizes a series of workshops for people who want to improve their knowledge of the Go game. We...

    Rideau

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Apr 29, 2023