You are here

Find a program or event

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Drop by and share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Open to all adults and teens. Le tricot, ce n'est pas un accident! Venez...

    Greenboro

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Aug 30, 2022

  • Graphic of book, coffee cup, agenda and reading glasses
    Looking to find your new favourite book? Join us at the Greenboro Branch for our Afternoon Book Chat, where we discuss some of our favourite...

    Greenboro

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 at 2:30pm / until Wed, Jul 27, 2022

  • The St. Laurent Book Club meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. May 26th...

    St-Laurent

    Thursday May 26, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Bring or start a knitting project on the fourth Thursday of every month to share tips, patterns, and good conversation.

    Osgoode

    Thursday May 26, 2022 at 3:00pm / until Thu, Jun 23, 2022

  • Join our free English Conversation Group to practice speaking English and meet new friends. These informal discussions are a chance to discuss topics of interest...

    St-Laurent

    Thursday May 26, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Jun 30, 2022

  • Drop by for some employment support
    Are you looking for work? Unemployed or underemployed? All job seekers are welcome to drop-in to meet one-on-one, in-person with an Employment Counsellor from the...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Monday May 30, 2022 at 10:00am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Come join our group of experienced knitters. We make substantial donations of knitted materials each year to Ottawa's premature babies and adults in need. You...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Monday May 30, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Bring your knitting or crochet and meet fellow enthusiasts at the Sunnyside branch. Knitters of all abilities are welcome. Apportez votre tricot ou votre crochet...

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 at 11:30am / until Wed, Jun 15, 2022

  • Please join us and share the enjoyment of good books in an informal and relaxed atmosphere. On June 2nd we will meet to choose the...

    Greenboro

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Thu, Jul 07, 2022

  • Graphic of book, coffee cup, agenda and reading glasses
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for discussions on the first Friday of every month. May 6 "The Loch...

    Hazeldean

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 at 1:30pm