You are here

Find a program or event

  • 220421-webcard-tdsrc_0.jpg
    Join us for the TD Summer Reading Club 2022 kick-off! All ages. Joignez-vous à nous pour le lancement du Club de lecture d'été TD 2022...

    Blackburn Hamlet

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Summer Reading Club and Year of the Garden too!
    Come join North Gloucester for Fun Friday activities! Ages Kids 6 and over. / Venez rejoindre Gloucester nord pour les activités vendredis en folie !...

    North Gloucester

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Aug 12, 2022

  • A drop-in STEAM activity station for children ages 5 – 12. Each week has a different theme. Une station d'activités STIAM à portes ouvertes pour...

    Main

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 at 11:00am / until Sat, Aug 27, 2022

  • Come make a a moving paper dragon puppet and more! Viens faire une marionnette de dragon en papier et bien plus!

    Vanier

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Make a cardboard box car and drive it to the "theater" for stories, songs and a short movie! Ages 0-6 years. Fabriquez une voiture en...

    Blackburn Hamlet

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • 220421-webcard-tdsrc_0.jpg
    Join us for the TD Summer Reading Club 2022 wrap-up! Family program. Joignez-vous à nous pour la fermeture du Club de lecture d'été TD 2022! Programme familial.

    Blackburn Hamlet

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Dress to impress! Don your Princess, Knight, or favorite mythical character costume and join us in the library for a parade. Don’t have a costume?...

    Rideau

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • A monkey, a three-eyed monster, a dragon, and a unicorn surround the silhouette of a pile of books.
    Dress to impress! Don your Princess, Knight or favorite mythical character costume and join us in the library for a parade. Don’t have a costume?...

    Main

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 at 10:30am