You are here

Find a program or event

  • Beaverbrook
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:15am / until Wed, Feb 22, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...
  • North Gloucester
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:15am / until Wed, Jun 14, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...
  • Carp
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.
  • Greenboro
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, May 24, 2023
    Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien. 3 à 5 ans Aucune inscription requise.
  • Carp
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 11:00am / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023
    Join us for Stay and Play after Family Storytime! There will be fun self-directed activities and toys for families. Drop-in.
  • Greenboro
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 10:30am / until Thu, May 25, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...
  • Sunnyside
    Friday Feb 3, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Fri, Mar 03, 2023
    Create and build with Lego! All ages. / Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego! Pour tous.
  • Beaverbrook
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 10:30am / until Sat, Feb 18, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...
  • Stittsville
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 10:30am / until Sat, Feb 25, 2023
    Stories, rhymes, and songs for children ages 0-6 accompanied by a parent or caregiver. The first half hour will be an interactive storytime program. The...
  • Sunnyside
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 10:15am / until Mon, Feb 27, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges...