You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. 19-35 months. Drop-In. Monday July 11 AND Monday August 15

    Centennial

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Aug 15, 2022

  • Family Storytime
    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers 19 to 35 months and their parents or caregivers. 30 Minutes - Drop In

    Carlingwood

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Aug 10, 2022

  • Summer Reading Club - Family Storytime
    It's tall tales and fantastical fairytale time. Bring your parent or caregiver with you and join our circle, as we try to follow the beat!...

    Manotick

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Toddlertime
    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers together with their parents or caregivers. Ages 19 to 35 months. Drop in.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 at 2:30pm / until Tue, Aug 23, 2022

  • Summer Reading Club - Family Storytime
    Time to Stretch like an Egyptian! Join our circle (bring your mat or blanket), bring your parent or caregiver too. Stories, rhymes and songs for...

    Manotick

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 at 10:30am