You are here

Find a program or event

  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Wed, May 24, 2023
    Passez votre après-midi à jouer aux jeux vidéo, aux jeux de société, aux échecs, aux jeux de cartes, à lire, à bricoler, à visionner des...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 10:00am
    Interested in playing D&D? Then join us on January 14, 21, 28 and February 4th for a D&D adventure. Dungeons and Dragons is a fantasy...
  • Cumberland
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 2:00pm
    Curious about Dungeons and Dragons? Give it a try with this one-session-long adventure for beginners! D&D is a popular fantasy role-playing game in which your...
  • Emerald Plaza
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 6:00pm
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 4 weeks we will adventure. For ages...
  • Elmvale Acres
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Wed, Mar 08, 2023
    Looking to keep your mind sharp while socializing and having fun? Come and join Oakpark Retirement Community's Josh Dubovie, for a FREE brain workout! You...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Saturday Feb 11, 2023 at 10:00am / until Sat, Mar 04, 2023
    Interested in playing D&D? Then join us on February 11, 18, 25 and March 4th for a D&D adventure. Dungeons and Dragons is a fantasy...
  • Greenboro
    Monday Feb 13, 2023 at 4:45pm / until Mon, May 22, 2023
    Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Most sessions...
  • Emerald Plaza
    Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Mar 07, 2023
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a 4-session D&D adventure for teens. Players of all experience levels are welcome. The first week we will make characters...
  • Cumberland
    Saturday Mar 4, 2023 at 2:30pm
    Curious about Dungeons and Dragons? Give it a try with this one-session-long adventure for beginners! D&D is a popular fantasy role-playing game in which your...
  • Emerald Plaza
    Tuesday Apr 4, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, May 09, 2023
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 5 weeks we will adventure. For ages...