You are here

Find a program or event

  • St-Laurent
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 10:30am / until Mon, Mar 06, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.
  • St-Laurent
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023
    Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.
  • St-Laurent
    Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 at 3:00pm
    Join us on February 14th for drop-in Valentine's Day Crafts from 3-5 pm. Joignez-vous à nous le 14 février de 15h-17h pour des bricos!
  • St-Laurent
    Monday Mar 13, 2023 at 10:30am
    Stories, rhymes, songs, and a craft for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.
  • St-Laurent
    Wednesday Mar 15, 2023 at 10:30am
    Contes, comptines, chansons et un bricolage pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.
  • St-Laurent
    Monday Mar 20, 2023 at 10:30am / until Mon, Apr 24, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.
  • St-Laurent
    Wednesday Mar 22, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Apr 26, 2023
    Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.
  • St-Laurent
    Monday May 1, 2023 at 10:30am / until Mon, Jun 05, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.
  • St-Laurent
    Wednesday May 3, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Jun 07, 2023
    Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.