You are here

Find a program or event

Do you know where your food comes from? Ages 7-12. / Sais-tu d'où proviens ta nourriture? 7-12 ans

Main

Monday Aug 12, 2019 at 10:30am

« Foodprints » Track food around the world. Do you eat to live or live to eat? Explore where your food comes from with games,...

Main

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 at 10:30am

In early Gloucester Township, Lamira Billings was the community’s resident expert on wellness. Neighbours looked to her to cure what ailed them. This program explores...

Main

Friday Aug 16, 2019 at 2:00pm

In celebration of Ottawa Capital Pride, join us for a film screening of QueerEdge: From Guy to Queer Liberation , followed by a Talkback Panel...

Main

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 at 5:30pm

This family-friendly diversity and inclusiveness program will include stories, songs, crafts & plenty of fun! / Ce programme d’inclusion et de diversité pour toute la famille va inclure des contes, des chansons et un bricolage. 

Main

Thursday Aug 22, 2019 at 10:30am

Common Bookkeeping and Accounting Questions for a Startup Business Are you planning or starting up a small business? Do you have accounting questions? Join In-TAC...

Main

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 6:30pm

In recognition of Canada’s 150 years of Confederation, Canadians of all ages and backgrounds heeded the call to share their story of peace. Join us...

Main

Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 2:00pm

In his presentation, Professor Ray Clark will recount tales of 2000 years of divine and human journeys to hell from the Middle East, Greece and...

Main

Thursday Oct 3, 2019 at 7:00pm

Web banner for business subject

Main

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 at 1:15pm

Come join NaNoWriMo! 30 days and 30 nights of literary madness! Ever want to write a novel? Now is your chance, join our local group...

Main

Sunday Nov 3, 2019 at 1:00pm / until Nov 24, 2019