You are here

Find a program or event

What lies below the surface? Ages 7-12. Registration. / Qu’est ce qui se cache sous la surface? Pour les 7 à 12 ans. Inscription.

Blackburn Hamlet

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 at 2:30pm

We're going on an animal hunt. Stories, songs and a craft for children and a caregiver. Ages 0-6. Registration. / Promenons-nous dans les bois. Contes,...

Blackburn Hamlet

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 10:30am

Reach for the stars. Ages 7 to 9. Registration. / Touche les étoiles. Pour les 7 à 9 ans. Inscription.

Blackburn Hamlet

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 at 2:00pm

Take a closer look. Stories, songs and a craft for children and a caregiver. Ages 0 to 6. Registration. / Sous la loupe. Contes, chansons...

Blackburn Hamlet

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 10:30am

Celebrate being yourself. Ages 4-6. Registration. / Célèbre qui tu es. Pour les 4 à 6 ans. Inscription.

Blackburn Hamlet

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 at 10:30am

Join us for the TD Summer Reading Club 2019 wrap-up! All ages. / Joignez-vous à nous pour la fermeture du Club de lecture d'été TD...

Blackburn Hamlet

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 at 2:00pm

Make a cardboard box car and drive it to the "theater" for stories, songs and a short movie! Ages 0-6 years. Registration. / Fabriquez une...

Blackburn Hamlet

Thursday Aug 15, 2019 at 10:30am

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere! The third Monday of every month. Drop-in. All are welcome. Titles for fall 2019 -...

Blackburn Hamlet

Monday Sep 16, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Jun 22, 2020

Acclaimed poet and playwright, Henry Beissel , will be presenting a workshop composed of 6 interactive sessions. Bring examples of your own writing to share...

Blackburn Hamlet

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Oct 22, 2019

Learn what you need to consider when starting your business and what you need to do so that you can determine if your business idea...

Blackburn Hamlet

Thursday Sep 26, 2019 at 6:00pm