You are here

Find a program or event

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver

Orléans

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 at 10:15am / until Dec 04, 2019

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere by joining us for a discussion of great books each second Thursday of the month...

Orléans

Thursday Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00pm / until Apr 09, 2020

Join Michel Thérien, local poet, to go through the process of creating poetry. If you can, come with something you have written. This workshop will...

Orléans

Monday Nov 18, 2019 at 6:00pm

The average time it takes for an unprotected computer to be compromised after connecting to the Internet is under 15 minutes. Don't let it be...

Orléans

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 at 6:00pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere by joining us for a discussion on (Thursday) Oct. 10 of The Innocents, by Michael...

Orléans

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00pm / until May 13, 2020

November is Make a Will Month. Learn about the importance of having a will and powers of attorney for you and your family. During Make...

Orléans

Monday Nov 25, 2019 at 6:30pm

The "cloud" has become a ubiquitous term in the modern computing vernacular. In a nutshell, cloud computing is merely the practice of using an Internet...

Orléans

Saturday Nov 30, 2019 at 1:00pm

web banner for jobs and careers
Participating in an interview can feel overwhelming. Please join this interactive session where you'll be given advice that will help you approach interviews with confidence...

Orléans

Monday Dec 2, 2019 at 6:30pm

If your Windows computer is getting sluggish, you don't have to re-install Windows just to gain back lost performance. Chris Taylor, President of the Ottawa...

Orléans

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 at 6:00pm

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

Orléans

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 at 10:15am / until Feb 19, 2020