You are here

Find a program or event

Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

Orléans

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 at 10:15am

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver

Orléans

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 at 10:15am

Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

Orléans

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 at 10:15am / until Dec 03, 2019

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver

Orléans

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 at 10:15am / until Dec 04, 2019

Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

Orléans

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 at 10:15am / until Feb 18, 2020

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

Orléans

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 at 10:15am / until Feb 19, 2020

Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou un gardien.

Orléans

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 at 10:15am / until Apr 21, 2020

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver

Orléans

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 at 10:15am / until Apr 22, 2020

Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

Orléans

Tuesday May 5, 2020 at 10:15am / until May 26, 2020

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

Orléans

Wednesday May 6, 2020 at 10:15am / until May 27, 2020