You are here

Find a program or event

  • Carlingwood
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Jun 27, 2023
    There are no sessions December 27th and January 3rd. Sessions resume January 10th, 2023. Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in...
  • Carlingwood
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers 19-36 months and a parent/caregiver. Drop - in.
  • Carlingwood
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Jun 07, 2023
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere! Sept-June. 1st Wednesday of the month. September 7th Miss Benson’s Beetle by Rachel Joyce October...
  • Carlingwood
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 10:30am / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and puppets for children and a parent /caregiver. Drop in. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent...
  • Carlingwood
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 10:30am / until Sat, Apr 29, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes
  • Carlingwood
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 1:30pm / until Sat, Feb 25, 2023
    Janet LeRoy and Kathie Kompass will lead this in-person, 5-part workshop series for children ages 8 to 11. Participants will have the opportunity to tell...
  • Carlingwood
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 10:30am / until Tue, Feb 28, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0 -18 months and a parent/caregiver. Registration required.
  • Carlingwood
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 1:30pm / until Tue, Feb 28, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0 -18 months and a parent/caregiver. Drop - in. **Limit of 10 babies. **
  • Carlingwood
    Monday Feb 13, 2023 at 1:30pm / until Mon, Jun 19, 2023
    Sing your favourite soft pop songs from the 50’s-80’s, Celtic and other folk music! All ages and levels of experience welcome. 3rd Monday of the...