You are here

Find a program or event

  • Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Each session...

    Greenboro

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 4:45pm / until Mon, Oct 24, 2022

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien. Inscription no requise.

    Greenboro

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Looking for something to do? Drop in for some crafts and games. For ages 6-12. Tu t’ennuies? Tu ne sais pas quoi faire ? Viens...

    Greenboro

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 11:00am / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023

  • Craft Supplies
    Looking for something to do? Drop in for some crafts and games. For ages 6-12. Tu t’ennuies? Tu ne sais pas quoi faire ? Viens...

    Greenboro

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 11:00am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • LittleBits
    Come play and create with "LittleBits”. LittleBits are easy-to-use circuits that snap together with magnets. Connect them together to create complex circuits in seconds. What...

    Greenboro

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Come solve puzzles, think outside the box and work as a team to find a magical treasure at the library! Venez utiliser votre imagination pour...

    Greenboro

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 at 2:30pm

  • STEM
    Stories and activities that support Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math. For a child aged 3-6 and a parent or caregiver. Registration required

    Greenboro

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 at 3:30pm / until Tue, Nov 08, 2022

  • Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Each session...

    Greenboro

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 at 4:45pm / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien. Aucune inscription est requise.

    Greenboro

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...

    Greenboro

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 at 10:30am / until Thu, Dec 15, 2022