You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stittsville
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 1:30pm / until Wed, May 31, 2023
    Le groupe de conversation en français est un programme d'apprentissge de la langue avec un professeur et un mombre minime d'étudiants de même niveau. Les...
  • Carlingwood
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Jun 07, 2023
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere! Sept-June. 1st Wednesday of the month. September 7th Miss Benson’s Beetle by Rachel Joyce October...
  • Beaverbrook
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Feb 22, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop-in.
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Mar 29, 2023
    Are you looking for a relaxing activity that is low stress and doesn't require any special skills? Then colouring may be for you! Join us...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Feb 15, 2023
    A school readiness program for children 3-4 years-old, who will be entering kindergarten in September 2023, and their adult co-learner. Stories and child-centered learning stations...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Wed, May 24, 2023
    Passez votre après-midi à jouer aux jeux vidéo, aux jeux de société, aux échecs, aux jeux de cartes, à lire, à bricoler, à visionner des...
  • Elmvale Acres
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 4:00pm / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023
    PD day Crafternoon / Bricolage pour la journée pédagogique Come join us at our DIY workshop and make artistic creations from several kinds of materials...
  • Vernon
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 4:00pm / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023
    Stories, rhymes, and songs for preschool children and a parent/caregiver.
  • Cumberland
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 10:00am / until Thu, Feb 23, 2023
    Contes, comptines, et chansons pour les bébés (0-18 mois) accompagnés d’un parent ou gardien. Lors de votre inscription, veuillez réserver une place pour chaque enfant...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 10:15am / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.