You are here

Find a program or event

  • books; glasses
    Join us to discuss books from the science fiction and fantasy genres each month. All are welcome. Registrants are responsible for securing a copy of...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 at 6:45pm

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    Dress to impress! Don your Princess, Knight or favorite mythical character costume and join us in the library for a parade. Don't have a costume?...

    Cumberland

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 at 11:00am

  • Summer Reading Club banner image
    Dress to impress! Don your Princess, Knight, or favorite mythical character costume and join us in the library for a parade. Don’t have a costume?...

    Rideau

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere! Sept-June. 1st Wednesday of the month. September 7th Miss Benson’s Beetle by Rachel Joyce October...

    Carlingwood

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Jun 07, 2023

  • books; glasses
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. September 8 book: Your Choice! Choose a...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 at 1:15pm

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for discussions on the first Thursday of every month from 2:00 to 3:00...

    Alta Vista

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Second Friday book club
    Meet new people and join in discussions on selected titles in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere every second Friday of the month. Newcomers are welcome.

    Sunnyside

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Jun 09, 2023

  • Books
    Join us as we discuss the Woefield Poultry Collective by Susan Juby. All are welcome, books can be picked up from the Osgoode branch Service...

    Osgoode

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • books; glasses
    Participez à des rencontres sociales pour discuter d’une grande variété de livres sélectionnés par les membres du club de lecture. Cette activité est ouverte à...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • Dickinson Reads
    We meet to enjoy lively good-natured discussions of a wide variety of books selected by our members. All assessments, interpretations, and opinions are valued and...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 10:00am / until Wed, Jun 14, 2023