You are here

Find a program or event

Rockcliffe Park

Friday Aug 16, 2019 at 10:30am

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 at 10:30am / until Jul 30, 2019

Hazeldean

Monday Jul 15, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Jul 29, 2019

Web banner for business subject

Main

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 6:00pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00am / until Aug 17, 2019

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Jul 29, 2019

Main

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Apr 01, 2020

Munster

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 at 10:30am

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Aug 8, 2019 at 9:30am

North Gloucester

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 at 1:30pm / until Jul 24, 2019

Urban Legends Logo

Main

Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 5:00pm / until Jun 22, 2020

Manotick

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 at 10:30am

Main

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 at 5:00pm / until Jun 27, 2019

web banner for jobs and careers

Ruth E. Dickinson

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 at 1:30pm

Carlingwood

Friday Jul 12, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Aug 09, 2019

Hazeldean

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 at 6:00pm / until Dec 19, 2019

Sunnyside

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Nov 06, 2019

Ruth E. Dickinson

Saturday Jul 6, 2019 at 2:00pm

St-Laurent

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 at 6:15pm / until Oct 16, 2019

Richmond

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 at 10:15am / until Aug 14, 2019

Centennial

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 10:30am

Sunnyside

Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Aug 26, 2019

Nepean Centrepointe

Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00am / until Aug 17, 2019

Ruth E. Dickinson

Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 10:15am

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 at 6:00pm

Emerald Plaza

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 at 2:00pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Aug 20, 2019

Stittsville

Thursday Jul 25, 2019 at 2:00pm

Manotick

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 1:30pm

Civic Engagement Series --Faces

Sunnyside

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 at 6:30pm

Greenboro

Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Aug 22, 2019

Aging Well Together logo

Main

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 at 2:00pm