You are here

Find a program or event

Reach for the stars. Registration recommended. Ages 4-12.

Manotick

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 1:30pm

Building Boom! Come and build with Lego, build a marble run, play a board game. Fun for the whole family! Family program, drop in.

Manotick

Thursday Jul 25, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Jul 27, 2019

This is your ticket to the sky! Observe how stardust is created and travel in a soapy galaxy to learn about the cycle of life...

Manotick

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 at 2:00pm

From gemstones to volcanoes, what can we learn from the earth? Ages 4-12. Registration recommended.

Manotick

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 1:30pm

Join us for crafts and activities for young children and a parent or caregiver. Ages 18 months +. Registration recommended.

Manotick

Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 10:30am

From fossils to worms, what can we discover underground? Ages 4-8. Registration recommended.

Manotick

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 at 10:30am

Can you spot the hidden dangers? Ages 4-12. Registration recommended.

Manotick

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 at 1:30pm

We're going on an animal hunt! Who will we find? Includes use of Google Expeditions! Ages 4-8. Registration recommended.

Manotick

Thursday Aug 8, 2019 at 10:30am

Do you know where your food comes from? Ages 4-12. Registration recommended.

Manotick

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 at 1:30pm

Meet Woolly, the little sheep from the Canada Agriculture Museum. Learn all about sheep with stories and activities. Ages 4-8. Registration recommended.

Manotick

Thursday Aug 15, 2019 at 10:30am