You are here

Find a program or event

Grinch
Join us for a puppet show based on "How the Grinch Stole Christmas" by Dr. Seuss. For families. Drop-in.

Beaverbrook

Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 2:30pm

Join us for lots of fun activities! Play with puppets, felt stories, building blocks, and more! All ages. Drop-In.

Beaverbrook

Monday Dec 9, 2019 at 10:15am / until Jan 04, 2020

Banner for parenting programs
Do you have questions about your baby? Want to know if your child is on track? Do you have questions about your child's growth and...

Beaverbrook

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00am / until Jan 28, 2020

Join us for some winter crafts! Make something special for a friend or loved one, or keep it for yourself. Family. Drop-in.

Beaverbrook

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 at 2:00pm

Roll the dice or pick a suit! Come play cards or board games with us! All ages. / Joue aux dés ou choisis ta couleur...

Beaverbrook

Friday Dec 20, 2019 at 10:30am / until Dec 27, 2019

Join us for some winter crafts! Make something special for a friend or loved one, or keep it for yourself. Family. Drop-in.

Beaverbrook

Saturday Dec 21, 2019 at 11:00am

Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. / Archiboum! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®!

Beaverbrook

Monday Dec 23, 2019 at 10:30am / until Jan 02, 2020

Join us for a family-friendly movie. Light snacks and covered drinks are welcome. This is a drop-in activity aimed at children ages 5-12. December 27:...

Beaverbrook

Friday Dec 27, 2019 at 2:30pm / until Jan 03, 2020

Can't stay up until midnight? Join us for games, activities and snacks before we count down to noon! A New Year's event for the whole...

Beaverbrook

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 at 11:00am

Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien. Il s'agit d'une activité portes ouvertes.

Beaverbrook

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 at 10:15am / until Feb 26, 2020