You are here

Find a program or event

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    Create and build with Lego! Drop-in. Ages 6-12. / Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego! Inscription non requise. Pour les 6 à 12 ans.

    Sunnyside

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Aug 26, 2022

  • Babytime
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0 to 18 months and their parents or caregivers.* *Please register for this session.

    Sunnyside

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 at 10:15am / until Mon, Aug 22, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    Join our circle for some tall tales and fantastical rhymes! Soyez des nôtres pour des histoires farfelues et des contes fantastiques!

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Aug 24, 2022

  • Bring your knitting or crochet and meet fellow enthusiasts at the Sunnyside branch. Knitters of all abilities are welcome. Apportez votre tricot ou votre crochet...

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 at 12:00pm / until Wed, Dec 28, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0-18 months & a parent or caregiver. Please register. ****** Contes, rimes et chansons pour les bébés de 0...

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 at 2:15pm / until Wed, Aug 24, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    Is it science or is it magic? Join us for some spellbinding stories, crafts and activities. Ages 4 to 6. Est-ce de la science ou...

    Sunnyside

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    Dress to impress! Don your Princess, Knight or favorite mythical caracter costume and join us in the library for a parade. Don’t have a costume?...

    Sunnyside

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Web banner for Aging Well Together
    Advance Care Planning is a process of reflection and communication. It is a time for you to reflect on your values and wishes, and to...

    Sunnyside

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Improve your spoken French in a relaxed atmosphere and make new friends!

    Sunnyside

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Thu, May 25, 2023

  • Second Friday book club
    Meet new people and join in discussions on selected titles in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere every second Friday of the month. Newcomers are welcome.

    Sunnyside

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Jun 09, 2023