You are here

Find a program or event

  • Parents playing with babies / Des parents qui jouent avec leurs bébés
    Stories, rhymes, songs and activities for babies (ages 0-18 months) and a parent/caregiver. Using your library card, please register one spot for each child in...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 1:00pm

  • Join us for stories, songs and rhymes, for children of all ages! | Rejoignez-nous pour des histoires, des chansons et des comptines, pour les enfants...

    Stittsville

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children 0-6 years and a parent or caregiver. Registration / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants 0-6 ans et...

    Blackburn Hamlet

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 10:30am / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Each session...

    Elmvale Acres

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 5:00pm / until Thu, Oct 20, 2022

  • slime
    Explore different slimy recipes using common household ingredients. Reading recipes, measuring ingredients, mixing colours to create slimy substances to play with and take home! Recommended...

    Elmvale Acres

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Parents playing with babies / Des parents qui jouent avec leurs bébés
    Stories, rhymes, songs and activities for babies (ages 0-18 months) and a parent/caregiver. Using your library card, please register one spot for each child in...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 10:00am

  • Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Each session...

    Greenboro

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 4:45pm / until Mon, Oct 24, 2022

  • Parents playing with babies / Des parents qui jouent avec leurs bébés
    Stories, rhymes, songs and activities for babies (ages 0-18 months) and a parent/caregiver. Using your library card, please register one spot for each child in...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 at 10:00am

  • colored pencils
    Coloring can have a calming effect on the mind and promote overall wellness. Join us for a fun and relaxing session of adult coloring. An...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Library Job Workshop / Atelier d'emplois en bibliothèque
    Paging all library lovers! Ottawa Public Library is looking to hire Casual Pages for occasional shifts at multiple branch locations throughout the city! If you`ve...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Sun, Oct 23, 2022