You are here

Find a program or event

Join us in our picture book area for lots of fun activities! Play with puppets, felt stories, building blocks, and more! All ages. Drop-In

Hazeldean

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 10:45am / until Aug 28, 2019

Free family movies every Friday afternoon throughout the summer. Family drop-in program. All ages.

Ruth E. Dickinson

Friday Jul 26, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Aug 16, 2019

Find out how weird everything looks up close, and see if you can get others to guess your own macro shots. / Découvre le monde...

Vanier

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 10:30am

Let's get creative with an arts and crafts project! Drop-in.

Munster

Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 3:00pm / until Aug 15, 2019

Come and learn about local artist Eric Walker who uses found materials to create collages about transportation and city-scapes. Create your own collage artworks using...

Rockcliffe Park

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 at 2:00pm

Come and learn about local artist Eric Walker who uses found materials to create collages about transportation and city-scapes. Create your own collage artworks using...

Carlingwood

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 at 2:00pm

Come and learn about local artist Eric Walker who uses found materials to create collages about transportation and city-scapes. Create your own collage artworks using...

Cumberland

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 at 2:00pm

Come and learn about local artist Eric Walker who uses found materials to create collages about transportation and city-scapes. Create your own collage artworks using...

Alta Vista

Thursday Aug 15, 2019 at 2:00pm

Come and learn about local artist Eric Walker who uses found materials to create collages about transportation and city-scapes. Create your own collage artworks using...

Vanier

Friday Aug 16, 2019 at 2:00pm

Join us for lots of fun activities! Play with puppets, felt stories, building blocks, and more! All ages. Drop-In.

Beaverbrook

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 at 10:15am / until Aug 31, 2019