You are here

Find a program or event

Stories, rhymes, puppets and songs for children ages 0-6 and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in.   / Contes, comptines, marionnettes et chansons pour les enfants de 0-6 ans et un parent ou gardien. Pas d'inscription requise.

North Gloucester

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 at 10:15am / until Aug 20, 2019

It’s a bird, it’s a plane, it’s…Ages 4 to 6. / Laisse voler ton imagination. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 at 10:30am

Reach for the stars. Ages 7 to 12. / Touche les étoiles. Pour les 7 à 12 ans.

North Gloucester

Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 2:00pm

Venez profiter de la projections de films gratuits avec vos amis. Pour les enfants de 5 à 12 ans et un parent ou tuteur.

North Gloucester

Friday Jul 19, 2019 at 4:00pm

Be blown away by science. Ages 4 to 6. / Sois épou-soufflé par la science. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 10:30am

Roll the dice, pick a suit or grab a nunchuk! Come play cards, board games or Wii with us! / Joue aux dés, choisis ta...

North Gloucester

Friday Jul 26, 2019 at 2:00pm

Explore and make with nature. Ages 4 to 6. / Explore et crée avec la nature. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 10:30am

Track food around the world. Ages 7 to 12. / Manger pour vivre, vivre pour manger. Pour les 7 à 12 ans.

North Gloucester

Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 2:00pm

Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. / Archiboum ! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego® !

North Gloucester

Friday Aug 2, 2019 at 2:00pm

We’re going on an animal hunt. Ages 4 to 6. / Promenons-nous dans les bois. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 at 10:30am