You are here

Find a program or event

Please join us every 4th Saturday of the month for a self-directed craft for parents/caregivers and children aged 3-12. Drop-in anytime between 10:30 - 1:30...

Greely

Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 10:30am / until Dec 28, 2019

If you stay here past dark, some dangerous monsters may come out...but if you have a brave heart and open imagination, you can join a...

Greely

Monday Jun 24, 2019 at 6:00pm / until Dec 30, 2019

It’s a wet, wet world! Join us to explore the natural world! For ages 4-12. Registration required.

Greely

Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 10:30am

Come join us for stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages, and a parent or caregiver. Drop in!

Greely

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 at 10:30am

Express your nature through a series of dance moves that are fun and easy to follow. Express your wilderness with dance! Presented by Luv2Groove. Ages...

Greely

Monday Jul 15, 2019 at 10:30am

Reach for the stars! Join us to explore the natural world. For ages 4-12. Registration is required.

Greely

Monday Jul 22, 2019 at 10:30am

From gemstones to volcanoes, what can we learn from the earth? Join us to explore the natural world. For ages 4-12. Registration is required.

Greely

Monday Jul 29, 2019 at 10:30am

Can you spot the hidden dangers? Join us and explore the natural world! For ages 4-12. Registration is required.

Greely

Monday Aug 12, 2019 at 10:30am

Come and listen to storyteller Sébastien Lemay and embark on an adventure with Monarch, the only one of his clan to have survived the drought...

Greely

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 at 10:30am

Join us for stories, rhymes, songs and a craft! Bring along your favourite stuffy to join in the fun! For children of all ages with...

Greely

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 at 10:30am