You are here

Find a program or event

Venez parler littérature avec d’autres passionnés dans une atmosphère détendue!

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 at 6:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is The Summer Before the War by Helen Simonson.

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Nov 14, 2019 at 1:30pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is Kindred by Octavia Butler.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Nov 18, 2019 at 7:30pm

Venez parler littérature avec d’autres passionnés dans une atmosphère détendue!

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 at 6:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's theme is A Canadian 12 days of Christmas; food, drink, decorations and memories.

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Dec 12, 2019 at 1:30pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is All Our Wrong Todays by Elan Mastai.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Dec 16, 2019 at 7:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's theme is Light and Funny. Examples are "Let's Pretend This Never Happened", by...

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Jan 9, 2020 at 1:30pm

Venez parler littérature avec d’autres passionnés dans une atmosphère détendue!

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 at 6:30pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is The Light From Other Stars by Erika Swyler.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Jan 20, 2020 at 7:30pm

Venez parler littérature avec d’autres passionnés dans une atmosphère détendue!

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 at 6:30pm