You are here

Find a program or event

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is The Light From Other Stars by Erika Swyler.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Jan 20, 2020 at 7:30pm

Meet with other book lovers in the neighbourhood and chat about your latest reads. We pick the books — you provide the conversation! Due to...

North Gloucester

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 at 11:00am / until Dec 15, 2020

Drop in for an informal discussion and refreshments.

Carp

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 at 2:00pm

Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Joignez-vous à nous pour une discussion de « Georges Sand : les carnets secrets...

Alta Vista

Monday Feb 10, 2020 at 2:00pm

Venez parler littérature avec d’autres passionnés dans une atmosphère détendue!

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 at 6:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is The Children Act by Ian McEwan.

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Feb 13, 2020 at 1:30pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is The Calculating Stars by Mary Robinette Kowal.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Feb 24, 2020 at 7:30pm

Drop in for an informal discussion and refreshments.

Carp

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 at 2:00pm

Venez parler littérature avec d’autres passionnés dans une atmosphère détendue!

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 at 6:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is Leonardo da Vinci by Walter Isaacson.

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Mar 12, 2020 at 1:30pm