You are here

Find a program or event

The book(s) you read are up to you! Meetings are at the tables behind the children’s service hub. This activity is aimed at children ages...

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Mar 26, 2020 at 6:30pm / until May 28, 2020

Drop in for an informal discussion and refreshments.

Carp

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 at 2:00pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere by joining us for a discussion on (Thursday) Oct. 10 of The Innocents, by Michael...

Orléans

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 at 7:00pm / until May 13, 2020

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's theme is Mysteries.

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Apr 9, 2020 at 1:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for a discussion on Sara Paretsky's V.I. Warshawski series from 6:30 to 8...

Alta Vista

Thursday Apr 16, 2020 at 6:30pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is The Poppy War by R.F. Kuang.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Apr 20, 2020 at 7:15pm

Drop in for an informal discussion and refreshments.

Carp

Tuesday May 5, 2020 at 2:00pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth by Chris Hadfield.

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday May 14, 2020 at 1:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for a discussion on Philip Kerr's Bernie Gunther series . from 6:30 to 8 p.m.

Alta Vista

Thursday May 21, 2020 at 6:30pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday May 25, 2020 at 7:30pm