Find a program or event

Alta Vista

Thursday Jul 19, 2018 at 1:30pm

North Gloucester

Thursday Jul 19, 2018 at 11:00am / until Aug 23, 2018

Sunnyside

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 at 10:15am

Nepean Centrepointe

Saturday Jul 21, 2018 at 10:00am / until Sep 15, 2018

Elmvale Acres

Thursday Jul 19, 2018 at 10:15am / until Dec 13, 2018

Manotick

Friday Aug 3, 2018 at 1:30pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Aug 9, 2018 at 5:00pm / until Dec 13, 2018

Hazeldean

Friday Jul 20, 2018 at 10:30am / until Oct 26, 2018

Constance Bay

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 at 10:30am

Urban Legends Logo

Main

Monday Sep 10, 2018 at 5:00pm / until Jun 24, 2019

Munster

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 at 6:30pm / until Aug 29, 2018

Cumberland

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 at 6:30pm / until Dec 18, 2018

Ruth E. Dickinson

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 at 1:30pm / until Dec 19, 2018

North Gower

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 at 10:30am

St-Laurent

Monday Jul 16, 2018 at 7:15pm / until Aug 27, 2018

Sunnyside

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 at 2:00pm / until Jun 12, 2019

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Jul 26, 2018 at 2:00pm

Banner for parenting programs

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 at 6:00pm / until Aug 21, 2018

Greenboro

Monday Oct 1, 2018 at 6:00pm

Vanier

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 at 10:30am / until Aug 14, 2018

Ruth E. Dickinson

Monday Jul 23, 2018 at 10:15am

Sunnyside

Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 7:00pm

Sunnyside

Monday Sep 10, 2018 at 6:00pm / until Dec 03, 2018

Nepean Centrepointe

Saturday Jul 21, 2018 at 10:00am / until Sep 15, 2018

Sunnyside

Friday Jul 20, 2018 at 1:00pm / until Aug 17, 2018

Ruth E. Dickinson

Saturday Jul 21, 2018 at 1:30pm / until Aug 25, 2018