You are here

Find a program or event

  • Cumberland
    Monday Jan 30, 2023 at 3:00pm
    Curious about Dungeons and Dragons? Give it a try with this one-session-long adventure for beginners! D&D is a popular fantasy role-playing game in which your...
  • Greenboro
    Monday Jan 30, 2023 at 4:45pm / until Mon, May 22, 2023
    Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Most sessions...
  • Beaverbrook
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Tue, Apr 25, 2023
    Drop-in to play video games on our PS4 and WiiU. For ages 13-18. Drop-in.
  • North Gower
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Mar 14, 2023
    We will have the boards, we just need the players. Drop in for a rousing game of crokinole, checkers or chess. Never played? Don't worry,...
  • Emerald Plaza
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Feb 07, 2023
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 4 weeks we will adventure. For ages...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Wed, May 24, 2023
    Passez votre après-midi à jouer aux jeux vidéo, aux jeux de société, aux échecs, aux jeux de cartes, à lire, à bricoler, à visionner des...
  • Manotick
    Friday Feb 3, 2023 at 1:00pm / until Sat, Feb 04, 2023
    In honour of Shiverfest, we're having a seek and find at the Manotick library branch! Drop in during branch opening hours and find the snowmen...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Friday Feb 3, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Fri, May 26, 2023
    Drop by after school to play some video games on our PS4 console. We have FIFA, NBA, NHL, Rocket League and lots more! For ages...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 10:00am
    Interested in playing D&D? Then join us on January 14, 21, 28 and February 4th for a D&D adventure. Dungeons and Dragons is a fantasy...
  • St-Laurent
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Mar 11, 2023
    Roll the dice, pick a suit or grab a nunchuk! Come play cards, board games or Wii® with us! / Joue aux dés, choisis ta...