You are here

Find a program or event

  • Come to Nepean Centrepointe branch from July 4- July 20 to experience our bilingual StoryWalk® "I Am Scary" by Elise Gravel! Available all day. Venez...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 at 9:00am / until Wed, Jul 20, 2022

  • NCTDSRC
    A look at storytelling in fables, folk tales and fairy tales, from old and new, from near to far. Ages 10 - 12.

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 at 2:30pm

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months.

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 at 10:30am

  • NCTDSRC
    Watch your favourite stories come to life.

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 at 2:30pm / until Fri, Aug 19, 2022

  • Drop by for some employment support
    Are you looking for work? Unemployed or underemployed? All job seekers are welcome to drop-in to meet one-on-one, in-person with an Employment Counsellor from the...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 at 10:00am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. 19-35 months.

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 at 10:30am

  • NCTDSRC
    From mythical dragons to long extinct dinosaurs, let’s take a closer look at these larger-than-life creatures.

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 at 2:30pm

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Aug 17, 2022

  • NCTDSRC
    Create and build with Lego®! Ages 6-12.

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • books
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. July 14 book: Becoming by Michelle Obama...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 at 1:30pm