You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 at 10:15am

  • Banner image of family storytime
    Stories, songs and rhymes for chidlren of all ages and parents or guardians. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 at 11:00am

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 at 10:15am

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers./ Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Join us for a screening of Scrooge from 1935! This re-telling of the Victorian classic A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens is a trip back...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Dec 22, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Jan 7, 2023 at 10:30am / until Sat, May 20, 2023

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 at 10:15am / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 at 10:15am / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023

  • Lego Blocks
    Create and build with Lego®. Ages 5-12.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Friday Jan 20, 2023 at 1:30pm / until Fri, Feb 17, 2023