You are here

Find a program or event

  • Teen Drop In
    Spend your lunch hour playing video games, board games, working on homework or hanging out with other teens! Ages 13-18. / Passez votre heure de...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 11:45am / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • Show and Tell
    Join us for a preschool circle time with lots of stories, rhymes and songs, followed by a craft. Children are encouraged to bring an item...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • French Conversation Group
    Practice your French conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 4:30pm / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 3:15pm / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • iyg9p7y
    New to independent reading? Join our family book club and discover great reading suggestions to get you started and keep you going. We will share favorites, listen to...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Rhymes, songs and stories for babies and their parents or caregivers. Ages 0 to 18 months. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Fri, Oct 28, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Create and build with Lego®. Ages 5-12.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Fri, Nov 25, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers./ Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 03, 2022

  • Chess pieces in different colours.
    Short Chess lesson each week followed by chess matches. Must know the basics of chess. Chess boards and pieces provided. Ages 6-12. Registration required.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 11:00am / until Sat, Nov 19, 2022

  • S
    Our storytime welcomes and respects the needs of children aged 0-6 years living with developmental disabilities and/or Autism, who may face barriers related to sensory...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 2:00pm