You are here

Find a program or event

  • Curious about Dungeons and Dragons? Give it a try with this two-session-long adventure for beginners and explore the Session 1: Saturday November 26, 2022; 1:00...

    Carlingwood

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 at 1:00pm

  • Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Each session...

    Greenboro

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 at 4:45pm

  • Dungeons & Dragons
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a 2-session D&D adventure for teens. Players of all experience levels are welcome. You can choose to make your own...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 at 6:00pm

  • Roll the dice or move your tokens! Come play cards or board games with us! Recommended age: 6-12 yrs Lancez les dés et avancer vos...

    Elmvale Acres

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 at 5:00pm

  • red polyhedral dice scattered on a fantasy battlemap
    Curious about Dungeons and Dragons? Give it a try with this one-session-long adventure for beginners! D&D is a popular fantasy role-playing game in which your...

    Cumberland

    Thursday Dec 29, 2022 at 3:00pm

  • Blue polyhedral dice are lined up on a bright tablecloth in front of D&D character sheets.
    Do you enjoy role-playing games? Whether you are an expert at dungeon crawling or new to Dungeons and Dragons, come join us for a one-session-long...

    Main

    Thursday Dec 29, 2022 at 5:30pm

  • Dungeons and Dragons for Kids
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 4 weeks we will adventure. For ages...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Feb 07, 2023

  • Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Most sessions...

    Greenboro

    Monday Jan 16, 2023 at 4:45pm / until Mon, May 22, 2023

  • Dungeons and Dragons Logo
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a 4-session D&D adventure for teens. Players of all experience levels are welcome. The first week we will make characters...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Mar 07, 2023